Win an e-book!

How many of these composers (image below) can you name?

The top three entries each get a free download of “Connecting with Female Composers”.

Enter here. Try identifying as many of these composers, and using the coordinates (eg. F7, D4, B1, etc.), write them in the “message” field.

Entries must be received by 12 pm, EDT, Friday, August 2. (17.00 UK time, 18.00 CEST)

public.jpeg
Sandra Mogensen